Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 21 of 32 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Stafford Library.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Stafford Library FIC BRODIE (Text to phone) 34061088406477 Adult New Fiction Available -

Record details

Content descriptions

General Note:
"This is a Borzoi book"
Summary, etc.:
"A scintillating debut from a major new voice in fiction, alive with music, sex, and fame, Songs in Ursa Major is a love story set in 1969 at the crossroads of rock and folk, for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six"-- Provided by publisher.
Genre: Love stories.

Syndetic Solutions - Author Notes for ISBN Number 0593318625
Songs in Ursa Major : A Novel
Songs in Ursa Major : A Novel
by Brodie, Emma
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Author Notes

Songs in Ursa Major : A Novel

EMMA BRODIE has worked in book publishing for a decade, most recently as an executive editor at Little, Brown's Voracious imprint. She graduated from the Johns Hopkins University's Writing Seminars program, and is a longtime contributor to HuffPost and a faculty member at Catapult. She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and their dog, Freddie Mercury. emmabrodie.com


Additional Resources